Monday, July 22, 2013
In honor of the #royalbaby: Le Petit Prince #classic

In honor of the #royalbaby: Le Petit Prince #classic

Friday, July 19, 2013

deforrestkelley:

barock-yomama:

deforrestkelley:

deforrestkelley:

i keep cursing in ice cream flavors and my mom has told me to stop

update: i still haven’t stopped

how do you curse in ice cream flavors

what the mint chocolate chip did you say to me punk

i’ll kick your rocky road and then punch the ever loving strawberry cheesecake out of you

(Source: jordinparrish)

Saturday, July 13, 2013 Sunday, June 9, 2013
Friday, June 7, 2013

That awkward face girls make when putting on mascara:

2ndhand-embarrassment:

image

Sunday, May 12, 2013
Happy Mother’s Day, Mom! #juuuuustkidding

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom! #juuuuustkidding

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

(Source: theyuniversity)

Monday, April 8, 2013

When people start talking about jobs after graduation

whatshouldwecallme:

image

Saturday, March 30, 2013

How cowlicks actually happen.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

WHATS GOING ON IN MY MIND 90 PERCENT OF THE TIME

howdoiputthisgently:

image